1129790: I love reading,listening to music,like ac...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
36-year-old
Female
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 25-49 y/o
Successful Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Marriage
Secondary
Interests:
Serious Dating
Relationship Status: I prefer not to say
Height 5'3" in/160 cm
Weight 106-110 lbs/48-49 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: Asian,
White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: geminiGemini
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1129790 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Curvy
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Languages I speak: English
Faith: Christian
Political affiliation: Moderate
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Running,Weight,
Yoga
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Often
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm completely open to relocating
Preferred meeting time: During Week
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Boutique Owner
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$100K to $150K
Net Worth::$100K to $150K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Age:25-49 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Sexuality:No Preference
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Body type:Average,Athletic and Toned,
Muscular
Hair color:Black,Blonde,
Dark Blonde,Light Brown,
Dark Brown,Auburn Red,
Grey,Platinum,
Balding,Bald,
Blonde Red,Salt And Pepper,
No Preference
Eye color :Black,Blue,
Brown,Grey,
Hazel,No Preference,
__Green Hazel
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people near or far...i love being with friends and going out camping and most of all been close to the nature.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down.
 
 
More About Me
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I love popcorn and burgers... not necessarily in that order... haha
My Favorite Books:
i love walt whitman poems
My Favorite Places:
I Like Going to the beach and Travelling.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use