1176019: I really don't like to talk a lot about m...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 36-50 y/o
Successful Male
Anywhere in my country ()
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Serious Dating,
Relationship Status: Divorced
Height 5'0" in/152 cm
Weight 86-90 lbs/39-40 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: capricornCapricorn
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1176019 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
Personality Type: Artisan
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body art: Hidden tattoo,Belly button ring,None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: Yes Live At Home
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Where I was born: Missouri
Languages I speak: English
Faith: Christian
Political affiliation: Other
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm completely open to relocating
Preferred meeting activity: Drinks
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Beaches,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fund-Raising,Intellectual Discussion,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Volunteering,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$50K to $100K
Net Worth::$50K to $100K
Who I Want To Meet
Age:36-50 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my country ()
Relationship status:Never Married,Divorced,
Height:5'10" in/177 cm - 6'5" in/195 cm
Body type:Slim,Average,
Athletic and Toned,Muscular
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Languages:No Preference
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Drinks: No Preference
Wants kids:No Preference
Turn-ons: Candlelight,Dancing,
Ocean,Skinny Dipping,
My Overall Description
I really don't like to talk a lot about myself. I feel anyone can write anything on the site, but it doesn't mean it is true. I think through conversations you will find out who I really am.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I think someone who is goal oriented, has accomplishments in life, and knows a good balance of his Career and his personal life.
More About Me
My political views:
My Idea of Fun:
Anything that has to with the water, I'm game for.
My Greatest Accomplishment:
My kids
My Favorite Books:
I don't have a favorite book. There are many books that I like, but I don't have a favorite.
My Life Goals:
To be the best parent and partner I can be.
My Favorite Places:
Anywhere tropical....
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use