1198151: I am a pretty typical guy, I like to play...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 29-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 211-215 lbs/95-97 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1198151 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Drink: Often
Smoke: Very often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Fine Dining,Fund-Raising,
Watching Sports
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:29-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a pretty typical guy, I like to play sports and be active as much as possible, watch movies go to dinner anything fun with fun people. it is tough though since life has a way of getting involved! I've been through a lot in the past few years but I have learned even more.

I love the outdoors; running, hiking, beach, surfing, outdoor photography, scubaing, skiing, bicycling. Car tinkering, too. I love sports, and I like just hanging out and having a good time. As for boring life stuff, I am likely going back to school full time in the fall. I am fairly down to earth kind of guy that loves to travel, cook and have a good time. No, I don't have any kids. Yes, I realize the pictures could be misleading to that fact.

I am a great person. I am a hard worker. I like my job. I love my family and friends. I have fun in my free time. Some of my favorite hobbies are golfing, snowmobiling, fishing, sports, and horse racing. I like movies of all kinds, (good) art, campfires, books, tattoos, cars, parks and spending time with good company just about anywhere.

Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for friendship and then see how things progress. I think I am at a stage in life where there are numerous things I want to do, I just need to go out and do them! I am happy with life even though at times things don't go as planned because there are so many people out there who are in more difficult scenarios than I. I want to do something to help people no matter who, children, mothers, fathers, anyone. I love everything about music its meaning, the way you can express yourself freely, and the emotion put into it.
More About Me
My Personality:
My Favorite Places:
I would love to travel to Europe (London,Paris,France, etc). Also, trips to NYC or any other major city, Philby, Boston. I sometimes enjoy being around people and yet others am content with doing something alone
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use