1198840: I am pretty laid-back and quiet overall t...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 36-53 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 216-220 lbs/97-99 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: geminiGemini
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1198840 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Muscular
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Salt And Pepper
Activities I enjoy: Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Bar-Hopping,Beaches,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Company Director
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:36-53 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am pretty laid-back and quiet overall though I open up once I know somebody. Overall I like to think that I am a positive person who is lucky enough to enjoy what I do.I enjoy camping either in a tent or in a cabin. Overall, I just like it outdoors. When the weather is nice I practically live on my deck. During the winter there is nothing like hanging out by the fireplace or watching a good movie or a game on TV.

I like to go out and have a good time as well though I am not a party animal. I like to go and listen to music (especially live music) or just go for coffee or a drink.

I am really into fitness, especially running and biking. I've ran marathons before, but my last was five years ago. I am going to try my best to run one this spring. During the summer I like to hike some.I like to go to the gym as well.I am into sports especially football, baseball, and basketball.I love to travel as well.I also love going to places around the world to check out the history and visit other cultures.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
Working out, anything physical, hanging with friends and family, skiing, playing on the water (live on a lake), watching sports (Giants, Yankees, Notre Dame),
My Favorite Books:
Good to Great Possibly YOUR profile.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use