1199884: I am pretty easy going and it's the littl...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 36-48 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'6" in/167 cm
Weight 126-130 lbs/57-58 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1199884 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Languages I speak: French,German
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Billiards/Pool,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Camping,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Watching Sports
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Casting Assistant
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$10K to $50K
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:36-48 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am pretty easy going and it's the little things in life that matter to me the most. I feel that chivalry is becoming a lost thing in the world .

I recently graduated college and am extremely proud of my accomplishments. Everyone should be passionate about what they want or love to do. I always try to find ways to help others around me and often go completely out of my way just to make someones day or to make them smile.

I like going to bars and clubs to go dancing or hang out but I don't find them a great place to meet people. But I would turn down those places to hang out at a really cool coffee shop and just talk over coffee. I am also the kind of person that can stay in and watch movies or play the Wii. My perfect Saturday night would actually to sit outside and talk over a bottle of wine. I am really into music and love finding live bands to go listen to. I am always up for trying out new restaurants and finding new places to go.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
I love going out with friends to the bar, hiking, kayaking, camping, really anything that gets me outside, although I do enjoy being a bit of a homebody too watching movies, reading stuff like that.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use