1202246: I am a loyal, smart, giving, compassionat...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 26-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 161-165 lbs/73-74 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1202246 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: German,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rollerblading,
Running,Sky Diving,
Drink: Rarely
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:26-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a loyal, smart, giving, compassionate guy. I am a rather creative and unique individual. I am intelligent and value intelligence and originality in those I am around. I am an animal-lover and proud caretaker of four delightful cats. Most would describe me as having a surreal, strange sense of humor. I am very much into the arts - particularly film and music.

I have worked to make myself a well-rounded person. I try to stay active (work gets in the way) but I love being outside and going hiking, or playing pick up volleyball with friends. I have done a few sprint distance triathlons without having properly trained for them (oops) and I am planning on training for and competing. I am a bit shy at first, but once you get to know me I am pretty outgoing and generally like to have a good time. I am a fan of playing Video Games, going to the movies, listening to music.

I like quiet mornings talking over a cup of coffee, and I am content staying in and watching a movie and ordering Chinese food. I can just as easily go out and have a great time at any bar or social outing. I have a fairly sharp wit and I DEFINITELY have a sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy going out with friends and out to eat. I am a big cards player and love to play/watch sports!!
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
I enjoy watching independent films and listening to many varieties of music. I find great pleasure fiddling about with instruments, although I am not a trained player. I read books and magazines...I also like being strange and surreal in a funny way.
My Favorite Places:
I am very relaxed and wouldn't mind going anywhere, really. Comfortable, atmospheric little places would be fun to hang out in. I'd like to travel almost anywhere outside the country...perhaps Ireland or England.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use