1203895: My friends would describe me as a good gu...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
35-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 25-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 221-225 lbs/100-102 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1203895 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Languages I speak: German,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Cricket,Dancing,
Football,Golf,
Hockey,Martial Arts,
Mountain Climbing,Off,
Rock Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Spinning,Swimming,
Tennis,Walking,
Weight
Drink: Often
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Plays,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:25-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
My friends would describe me as a good guy (i would like to think so at least). I am outgoing, very laid back and i am always willing to lend a helping hand whenever i can. I am very easy going and easy to talk to. I love having fun, making people laugh, joking around, spending time outside, and I hate being bored. I guess you can say i can be just like a little kid sometimes, always loving attention and being entertained.

I am however always up for trying new things, going to new places and just doing spur of the moment type things as I am a very spontaneous person who enjoy those type of moments very much. So if you have an idea that you think sounds fun or cool or even dumb! I say lets do it!!

I am a family oriented, relaxed, energetic, athletic male who is interested in a girl who likes to have fun, is easy going, family oriented and caring. Honesty is extremely important to me. I want to be able to hold an intelligent conversation over dinner or drinks but I also think its very important to be able to laugh! I have a great sense of humor.

I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to see many beautiful places throughout the world. The more I see, the more I want to see. This helps me stay motivated, in many avenues of my life and I believe it will be something I would like to do for a long time. I like to meet new people, learn about new cultures and I am open/accepting to most everything.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use