1210945: I am a loving, compassionate, passionate,...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 33-48 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: sagittariusSagittarius
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1210945 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Italian,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Motocross,Mountain Climbing,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Drink: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Travel,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Ad Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$3.5 Million to $4 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:33-48 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a loving, compassionate, passionate, honest, honorable person who is looking to meet the last true love of my life. I am also fun loving, goofy, silly at times and somewhat eclectic. I am very free spirited and stay active to keep healthy and in shape. Activities include, boating, hiking, bike riding, etc. I am educated and driven to stay successful both on and off the field. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

I enjoy dining out, a good conversation, cook-outs with friends, movies, spectator sports and museums. I specially love traveling, both nationally and abroad. I love traveling and the beach. I can be physically active during a vacation, but sometimes I just love relaxing on a nice beach or in the ocean. I love the water, pure and simple.

I am accomplished in my career and get a lot of satisfaction from my job, I find it to be intellectually challenging and it fulfills my craving for knowledge and learning. However family is always my first priority and I am very loyal to my family and friends. I believe life is about the simple pleasures every day has to offer, so I try to make the most out of each day because you never get them back!
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am attracted to a woman who has strong values and the strength of character to stand by her values. Someone who is intelligent, strong, and humorous. Most important, I hope to meet a woman who can be a best friend, and able to share feelings and laugh together. Some one who can enjoy the simple pleasures each day has to offer. I want a woman who loves me for me and can show me how much she loves me through her words and actions. I am a hopeless romantic and enjoy doing nice things for that special someone. If you need someone to listen to the challenges of the day, I will listen. If you need to put the challenges away and lighten your day, lets talk about the happier things and laugh until our sides hurt. And when you need a hug, I will be waiting with open arms. If you crave spontaneity, lets dance in a warm rain at midnight and laugh until the sun rises in the morning.
More About Me
My Personality:
I am super playful and really like to make the best of everything.
My Favorite Books:
My favorite author is James Patterson, and I finished Lifeguard a few weeks ago. He has a way of getting the reader involved in the plot, and makes it hard to put the book down.
My Favorite Places:
I have seen a lot of the world, especially Europe...my favorite place is Amsterdam.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use