1211743: I am witty, attractive, funny, bright, ou...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
37-year-old
Female
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 28-43 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'6" in/167 cm
Weight 126-130 lbs/57-58 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1211743 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Blonde
Languages I speak: German,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Basketball,Cycling,
Dancing,Golf,
Handball,Kayaking,
Mountain Climbing,Off,
Rollerblading,Running,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball,Walking,
Yoga
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Crafts,Camping,
Cooking,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Gardening,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Plays,
Shopping,Travel,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Teacher
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$10K to $50K
Net Worth::$50K to $100K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:28-43 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am witty, attractive, funny, bright, outgoing. I would like to consider myself a unique individual, a catch i would like to think. I am eager to experience what this life has to offer with a special partner. I have a lot of love to give, I have a good heart. I would like to travel more, that's usually what i save money for, trips. I have been fortunate enough to have gone to some cool places and have had some great experiences i want to continue that and would like for my significant other to have the same desire-to explore and experience not only these cool places, but also experiencing the experience, with me.

I am that girl that is the best of both worlds, I like to go shopping dress nice and look good, but also like to wear sweatpants and a t shirt and work on my cars. I love being outdoors in the summertime and showing my car shows. Car shows is a big part of me and is also my favorite hobby. I have accomplished a lot in life for my age and still have much more to accomplish.

I love random trips to Target, and I am a coupon queen!! I love going camping, and traveling, especially on my weekends off. I have a very soft spot in my heart for animals, kids, and the geriatric population :) I love everyone, and spend all of my spare time with my family and friends.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I love to read, cook, shop, go to the zoo, aquarium, museum.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use