1213647: I am a new grad entering the next phase o...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
45-year-old
Female
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 36-51 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Mentoring,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 181-185 lbs/82-83 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: geminiGemini
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1213647 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Languages I speak: Portuguese
Activities I enjoy: Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Golf,
Hiking,Kayaking,
Martial Arts
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Camping,
Concerts,Exercise,
Fishing,Hobbies,
Movies,Music,
Party-Going,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:VP
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$50K to $100K
Net Worth::$100K to $150K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:36-51 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a new grad entering the next phase of my life and loving every minute of it! I consider myself driven and goal oriented. I don't settle for anything in life and this has gotten me where I am today. My family is a huge part of my life. I would not be the person I am without them. I value them so much and consider my siblings my best friends. I don't know what I would do without them.

I love my friends and spending time with them relaxing and having fun. If I could, I would spend all of my down time either camping and going on float trips with my family and friends or hanging out at a tailgate enjoying the sun, good times and sports! I think I am a pretty laid back girl with a lot going for myself.

It doesn't have to be extreme, but I think some of the best experiences in life come from the new/unexpected. I don't mind tattoo's and piercings at all and actually find them quite attractive. I only have one, but have plans to get more someday.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Well, I am looking for an honest guy. Someone I can talk to about anything. Trust is huge for me. I have alot to offer someone. I know what I want and what I need and I know it's out there. I need someone who isn't afraid of an outspoken, witty girl. I am looking for someone to enjoy the things in my life that I have already. I guess kind of a partner in crime, because occassionally I cause a little trouble. I am pretty independent, and looking for someone who respects that. I love spending time with the person I am with, but having a night with friends is also a necessity for me.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use