1213971: I am a pretty relaxed guy. Like to go out...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 23-35 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 211-215 lbs/95-97 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1213971 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Japanese
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Martial Arts,Mountain Climbing,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Drink: Rarely
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Card Games,Crafts,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fund-Raising,Intellectual Discussion,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Watching Sports
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-35 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a pretty relaxed guy. Like to go out and have a good time but also love just staying in. Big fan of anything outdoors, music, sport, and seeing and trying new things. I am a little goofy and really tired of trying to meet people out at the bar. I am from a big family and were all really close. It's always hard to put yourself in text. I guess to start off, I am a bit shy at first. Once I get to know you though, you would have a hard time knowing that.

I usually don't like wild events like large parties, but I do enjoy them if they're full of my friends or good people. I did that stuff when I was younger and now I have no real desire for it.

My idea of a good night is a small gathering of some close friends. Board games, cards, movies, chatting around a fire - thats my idea of a good night. I do enjoy other outtings such as going to the zoo, museum, park, traveling in general. I think these are better when its occasional - if you do it every week, it gets old.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I want someone who stands out from the crowd - goes against the grain. My dream girl would have to be a combination of Zooey Deschanel and Hayley Williams of Paramore. They're quirky, fun, and adorable!
The most important thing I am looking for in a woman is loyalty. I like a girl to be flirty with me, not everyone in the room. Been there, done that, tried to make it work - I wasn't happy, so not going there again.
More About Me
My Personality:
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use