1214274: My interests cover a fairly wide gamut. I...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 28-38 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: geminiGemini
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1214274 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Hazel
Languages I speak: Portuguese
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Rugby,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Drink: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Concerts,
Travel,Watching Sports
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Gallery owner
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:28-38 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
My interests cover a fairly wide gamut. I enjoy reading; particularly sci-fi and fantasy novels. I like to cook and am fairly decent at it. If it has a recipe I can cook it. I am just not at the level that I can cook without instructions like my friend Julia (the kitchen wizard). I love gaming whether it be table-top, board, or computer/console. My friends and I game at least twice a week, depending on the week. I also really like to get outdoors and don't get to do it as often as I would like. I love hiking and camping. Since I am an Eagle Scout, I have had a lot of chances to do this, just not much recently.

I enjoy beer, and not in a I will drink whatever way. I love finding the good beers that Columbus has to offer. My friend Monjot and I will often take time to go find a microbrewery we haven't been to and see what they have to offer. Personality-wise my friends would describe me as a nice, friendly geek. I can be a bit shy with people I don't know, but I tend to open up with some time.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who loves art almost as much as they love life. Sometimes you just need to get in my car and let me drive us to nowhere, and be ready for whatever we find along the way. Be spontaneous, adventurous, outgoing, and ready for anything. Be prepared to root for the Blue Jackets and the Buckeyes, but any other sport I would rather you like someone else for friendly competition!
More About Me
My Personality:
My Favorite Places:
Gordon Beirsch, London England, MOMOs,
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use