1215407: I am a pretty simple guy. I never wanted ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 23-32 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 191-195 lbs/86-88 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1215407 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Hair color: Dark Brown
Languages I speak: Spanish
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Concerts,
Playing Sports,Plays,
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Documentary Producer
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-32 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a pretty simple guy. I never wanted to try this online dating thing out, it was kind of a pride thing, but I do not know too many people in this area, and a friend of mine has used this site and he seems to enjoy it so I am giving it a shot. I am a hard worker, fun out going laid back guy. I like riding motorcycles with friends and going out. I dont really care if i go out or stay in. I kind of just go with whatever happens. I mostly watch movies. Really big movie guy. I recently joined a gym. I would say that I am an easy going person who like to have fun in life no matter what I am doing. My family and friends come first and I love helping them out any way I can.

I love to go out and play golf on the weekends because it is nice to be outside and get away with your friends and family for a few hours. I have played other sports like baseball, softball, tennis, and throwing the football around during football season. I love watching the Buckeyes on Saturdays, the Bengals on Sundays and the Reds during baseball season. I like going to sporting events to root on my teams and even catch a hockey game here or there. I also like going to concerts with my friends and they range from classic rock, rock, and country but I am open to other concerts. Since I am a comedy fan I like going to see comedians perform live.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
The type of girl I am looking for is someone who is easy going, likes to have fun in life, smart, has a good sense of humor, confident in herself, trusting, and has a great smile. I have dated around for a few years but no one lately has really caught my eye and I hope maybe this site will help with that because I am open to having a relationship with the right person but want to take it slow at first to make sure its right.
More About Me
My Personality:
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use