romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 23-35 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 141-145 lbs/63-65 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1215710 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Languages I speak: Spanish
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Drink: Rarely
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Concerts,
Playing Sports,Shopping,
Travel,Watching Sports
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$800K to $900K
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-35 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for a woman who is capable of taking care of herself and is happy with who she is and where she is at. I like conversation but do not bombard me with complaining about your life, job, etc. I like a woman who will make decisions and have input on what to do, where to go. I want to feel like I am part of her life and not keep me away from friends and family. I want to take things slow and just see where it goes from there.
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
I am a huge fan of music. I like many different types and styles. I used to play professionally but have since given up the dream. I love asian food and my favorite tv shows are Dexter, sitcoms without a laugh track and documentary type shows
My Favorite Places:
I would love to travel more and fortunately I will be able to now.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use