1216553: I would like to find someone I enjoy hang...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 23-32 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 226-230 lbs/102-104 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1216553 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Languages I speak: Spanish
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Billiards/Pool,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Concerts,
Travel,Watching Sports
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Real Estate
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$3.5 Million to $4 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-32 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I would like to find someone I enjoy hanging out with and that makes dating fun again and not so much like a game or a job. I am also ok with just making some new friends through here. Maybe that's why I haven't enjoyed C-bus so much so far it can be a long process of finding people that you enjoy hanging out with regularly or trust. I am very laid back and easy going and try to have fun with anything and everything I do. Sarcasm and joking around are my forte but I know when to be serious.

My life may seem pretty crazy to someone that doesn't know me very well. Sometimes I drink too much, but I am not one of those retarded drunks. I will stay out way too late on a work night or spend way too much money on something I really don't need but we only live once right? I still find the time to workout regularly, read and learn new things and do well at my job so I hate when people judge me before they get to know me.

I like going fun places sometimes last minute, meeting new people, and either staying busy or enjoying some chill time. I am a zookeeper and I love what I do. Working outside with animals, SCUBA diving, and every adventure in between has been my dream job.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who's pretty laid back and is sometimes up for travel and trying new things. Most of the time I am attracted to strong personalities. Someone who is totally comfortable being them self and love sharing and doing what they really enjoy. Along with the whole not taking yourself too seriously, humor is a major plus because I love having someone I can joke and laugh with.
More About Me
My Personality:
My Favorite Places:
My favorite spot on the planet is Monte Verde, Costa Rica. It's without a doubt experiencing nature the way it was made. I also love Myrtle Beach and Disney World. More locally, I like Innis Woods, hiking around Highbanks and the city scene.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use