1217412: I am a regular everyday guy. I am a nice,...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
49-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 36-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Mentoring,
Casual fling,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 181-185 lbs/82-83 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1217412 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: German,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Billiards/Pool,
Bouldering,BMX,
Cricket,Football,
Golf,Hockey,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Running,
Scuba Diving,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Spinning,Swimming,
Tennis,Walking,
Weight,Other
Drink: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Bar-Hopping,
Books,Beaches,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Fund-Raising,Gardening,
Hobbies,Hunting,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Performing Arts,
Plays,Shopping,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Real Estate
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$600K to $700K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:36-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a regular everyday guy. I am a nice, polite, hard working person. I am not hard to please and am not overly complicated. I enjoy my job and being in the company of friends. I like going out, but also enjoy staying in. I do enjoy meeting with people and consider myself a conversationalist. I am a high quality guy with a wide range of interests and abilities. I am an academic but love to get my hands dirty.

I have worked hard and been fortunate to achieve some level of success, but it is understanding who I am, what I want, and what I can give, that really matters and gives comfort. I like adventure and being outdoors. I enjoy hiking, camping, golfing and kayaking. I enjoy a nice dinner out as well as cooking dinner together at home.

I love to be outdoors, even if it's just hanging by the pool for the day. I am very social and never need an excuse to go out and have fun. That being said I also like to stay in and spend time with friends. I try and help people and be good both to myself and the people around me; still, I will very likely laugh.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Write and read. I like baseball and hockey. Sometimes, my weekends encompass being the daddy taxi, other times, it's trying museums, movies, and whatnot.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use