1218373:
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
38-year-old
Female
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 40-53 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'3" in/160 cm
Weight 116-120 lbs/52-54 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1218373 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: French,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Basketball,Billiards/Pool,
Cycling,Dancing,
Handball,Mountain Climbing,
Running,Swimming,
Tennis,Volleyball,
Walking,Yoga
Drink: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Books,Beaches,
Card Games,Crafts,
Camping,Fine Dining,
Hobbies,Movies,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Playing Sports
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Teacher
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$10K to $50K
Net Worth::Less than $10K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:40-53 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for a nice, honest, trustworthy man who likes to treat his lady with respect. I am looking for a guy that is independent and fairly secure with his career and his life. I am looking for companionship, one to do things with and spend time with, as if we were the only ones on the earth. I am looking also for a guy that likes children and likes adventure.
 
 
More About Me
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com