1222371: I am a very down to earth and normal pers...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 43-48 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1222371 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: French,Japanese
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Basketball,
Mountain Climbing,Rollerblading,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Drink: Often
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Beaches,
Card Games,Camping,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$2 Million to $2.5 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:43-48 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a very down to earth and normal person in every way. I get along with everyone, but I am a full grown, intelligent man and I don't play games with people. I am energetic, like to have fun, hang at the beach, play golf and listen to tunes.

I love to travel and experience new places and people. I enjoy a good outdoor play or an indoor drama. I am an easy going person. I enjoy my friends and family. I enjoy being an active person and feel one of my gifts is to make people smile and laugh.

I am a pretty fun outgoing person that just enjoys life and what life brings. I have worked very hard to be as successful as I am in my career. I have a wonderful loving family and a great group of friends.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
More About Me
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
Travel, go to outdoor concerts, visit museums and go to plays.
My Favorite Places:
On a plane travelling somewhere new and exciting.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use