1222617: I have a good head on my shoulders. I am ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
35-year-old
Female
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 28-42 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'5" in/165 cm
Weight 111-115 lbs/50-52 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1222617 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Cycling,Dancing,
Handball,Running,
Scuba Diving,Swimming,
Volleyball,Yoga
Drink: No
Preferred meeting time: Morning,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Camping,Concerts,
Hobbies,Movies,
Museums,Music,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$50K to $100K
Net Worth::$50K to $100K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:28-42 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I have a good head on my shoulders. I am intelligent, dependable, loyal to a fault, faithful, and committed. I am humorous, outgoing, laid back, sarcastic at times, playful (hehe), witty, can be fiesty (but in a good way), and a great listener. I also give really good advice when it is needed.

I love music, writing, reading, cooking, animals, making people laugh, taking walks or hikes on nature reserves (or just anywhere, really), playing sports, canoeing, and going to the shooting range. I do not dig the party or bar scene, and if I DO go, it is very occasionally.

I would rather be with my friends, out doing something as a group, or something at home as a group like eating dinner, drinking a glass of wine, playing board or card games, the Wii, etc..I love trying new things! Trying new foods or a new restuarant is something I truly enjoy!....
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use