romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 28-42 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'5" in/165 cm
Weight 111-115 lbs/50-52 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: aquariusAquarius
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1224360 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Cycling,Dancing,
Drink: Social
Smoke: Rarely
Preferred meeting time: Morning,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Camping,
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$10K to $50K
Net Worth::$150K to $200K
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:28-42 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for a guy who is strong, open, sensitive, considerate, romantic, classy one who would enjoy going to hear jazz and drink a glass of wine at the art museum AND enjoy going to the neighborhood bar to drink a beer one who dresses well and enjoys the finer things in life but is not completely shallow and materialistic one who enjoys reading books and knows a bit about literature AND who enjoys working out and doing things (or at least is open to doing things)outside, such as hiking and canoeing.
More About Me
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use