1227461: Well, I am a really outgoing and down to ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 22-44 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 196-200 lbs/88-90 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1227461 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Arms
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Running,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Preferred meeting time: Morning,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Camping,
Dancing,Fishing,
Hobbies,Music,
Party-Going,Plays,
Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Patents
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$350K to $400K
Net Worth::$3.5 Million to $4 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:22-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
Well, I am a really outgoing and down to earth guy. I have never really done this before, but I guess I figure there is nothing to lose Anyway, I will try to give the quick summary of myself: I am a sports nut, which includes playing and watching. I really enjoy being active and I can have a good time doing pretty much anything. I enjoy listening to music, playing poker , swimming, riding my motorcycle , singing karaoke , dogs, cats, playing basketball, hiking, traveling, target shooting, meeting new people, and having fun in general. I love going out and finding great resturants and little bars where I can sit down and enjoy the company I am with.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
is it you??
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I attend church on weekends.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use