1239252: I am an outgoing artist and foodie that s...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
38-year-old
Female
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 27-45 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'4" in/162 cm
Weight 116-120 lbs/52-54 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1239252 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blonde
Body art: Pierced ear(s)
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Italian,Portuguese
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Bouldering,
Bowling,Cycling,
Football,Handball,
Hiking,Hockey,
Kayaking,Martial Arts,
Mountain Climbing,Off,
Palates,Rollerblading,
Rugby,Running,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Spelunking,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball,Walking,
Yoga,Other
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Books,Beaches,
Card Games,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Fishing,
Intellectual Discussion,Hunting,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Performing Arts,
Playing Sports,Plays,
Shopping,Travel,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Assistant
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$10K to $50K
Net Worth::$10K to $50K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:27-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am an outgoing artist and foodie that spends most of my free time working out and eating.I work out at least twice a day. I am big into game meat and I eat a lot of elk meat.I work in the industry,so I get a lot of free health food and supplements.

I am also into fashion design,architecture,modern furniture design,and I have an affinity for mustard and salsa.I have to say I have a weakness for condiments.I do not drink at all and I do not smoke either.I take my health extremely seriously.

I do not feel like saturating my body with alcohol is a smart move for someone who likes to stay in shape.I am more extreme than most people.I have crashed a marathon without training for it and ran the whole thing,and I like how my muscles feel when they are burning.
I unfortunately DO
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who is honest and loyalty, and someone with drive.someone that I can have fun with, but with whom I can also have heart-felt serious conversation.I would really like to meet someone who respects animals as much as I do, and someone who enjoys helping people in need.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Watching films, going to museums, reading, cooking, traveling, watching the Science.
My Favorite Books:
omnivore's dilemma, full catastrophe living.
My Favorite Places:
Paris, Venice, London, Florence.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use