1243649: Sexy & Very confident, some might tend to...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
36-year-old
Female
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 30-75 y/o
Successful Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Friendship
Secondary
Interests:
Friendship,
Benefactor Arrangement,
Sugardaddy Relationship
Height 5'7" in/170 cm
Weight 121-125 lbs/54-56 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: Mixed,
Other
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1243649 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
Personality Type: Idealist
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: Visible tattoo
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Where I was born: Europe
Languages I speak: English
Faith: Other
Political affiliation: Other
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Running,Weight,
Yoga
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting activity: Lunch
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Beaches,
Business,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Intellectual Discussion,
Hobbies,Hunting,
Museums,Playing Sports,
Socializing,Training,
Travel,Walking,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Web Marketing
Education:Some college
Income:$10K to $50K
Net Worth::$50K to $100K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Age:30-75 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Relationship status:No Preference
Height:5'10" in/177 cm - 6'5" in/195 cm
Body type:No preference,A few extra pounds
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :Blue,Grey,
Green,Hazel
Ethnicity:No Preference
Languages:No Preference
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: _Some College
Minimum income:$150K to $200K
Minimum net worth:$350K to $400K
Smokes:No Preference
Drinks: No Preference
Wants kids:No Preference
Turn-ons: Candlelight,Discussion,
Good Food,Extreme Sports Cars,
Intelligence,Nature,
Smiles
 
My Overall Description
Sexy & Very confident, some might tend to always mislead my personality as being otherwise. Fun,witty..list goes on :). The warmth and playfulness of my personality will just naturally shine through once you get to know me.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Intelligent & Confident men with a good sense of humor : ) Respectful gentlemen who are established in both their personal and professional lives and who are mature enough to put discretion at the forefront. I love to push Passion to the limits..Being seduced Mentally & Physically...A man who has a bit of Rebel in him...I love the company of Affluent and Successful Gentlemen. To invade my mind and infiltrate my senses impress me with your charms.
 
 
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
Im well fit, other then that I dont like to brag about myself. I am confident enough to know who I am as a person mentally and physically ;)
My Personality:
Great Listener, witty, great sense of humour, kind, straight forward, honest.
My Background:
Born in Europe, moved to Canada when I was very young.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
Im pretty busy but my time is very limited, I try to spend quality time when I can with my friends and family.
My Greatest Accomplishment:
Independence is the best accomplishment a woman can have.
My Favorite Books:
To many to choose from.
My Life Goals:
Security.
My Favorite Places:
Europe, Asia.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use