1244953: I am a pretty easy going guy.It does not ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 24-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 171-175 lbs/77-79 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: geminiGemini
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1244953 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Japanese,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Baseball,Basketball,
Billiards/Pool,Bowling,
Cycling,Cricket,
Football,Golf,
Handball,Hiking,
Hockey,Kayaking,
Racquetball,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Rollerblading,
Rock Climbing,Sky Diving,
Soccer,Spelunking,
Spinning,Volleyball,
Yoga,Other
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Books,Camping,
Cooking,Concerts,
Dancing,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Gardening,
Hobbies,Hunting,
Museums,Nightclubs,
Party-Going,Performing Arts,
Playing Sports,Plays,
Shopping,Watching Sports,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Finance
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$300K to $350K
Net Worth::$900K to $1 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:24-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am a pretty easy going guy.It does not take a lot to entertain me.I enjoy lazy days just as much as I do running around.My family is very important to me and I look forward to having one of my own one day.I really like traveling even getting out of the city.

I am a night shift diesel and I really enjoy my job and my shift.I am a night owl but that does not mean I sleep all day.My social life pretty much consists of either traveling around this region visiting friends and family or hanging out with friends.

I am mostly up to anything.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
 
 
Extras
My Favorite Places:
I like scenic places mountains, shores, etc.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use