1245244: I am Easy going guy that wants the best o...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 24-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 206-210 lbs/93-95 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1245244 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Racquetball,Mountain Climbing,
Rock Climbing,Rugby,
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Beaches,Card Games,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Party-Going,Performing Arts,
Playing Sports,Plays,
Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Executive Director
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$1.5 Million to $2 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:24-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am Easy going guy that wants the best out of life.I have a good sense of humor even though I can not tell a joke for the life of me.Some people would think I am a bit of a snob but it is really because I am somewhat shy.I am also generally a quiet person.

I am somewhat intelligent but I am not a brainiac or a know it all.MUSIC just about anything but heavy rap and country xm subscriber MOVIES anything from a sappy romantic comedy to sci fi to fantasy to somewhat odd.

I am mostly into home improvement projects.I like video editing but I do not have much time for that.I used to be a perfect.I would enjoy talking with you just to see what happens.If we find that we really enjoy each other and want to pursue something more then we certainly can do that.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for a woman who can be caring and romantic with a sense of adventure to start out as friends with and see where it takes us.I would like to meet somebody who can carry on a good conversation and make me laugh.

More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
My Idea of Fun:
I love to travel, run, hike, swim, pool parties, go out with friends
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use