1246192: I love to dance. I am a good dancer. I ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 176-180 lbs/79-81 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1246192 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Japanese,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rugby,
Running,Scuba Diving,
Smoke: Often
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Card Games,
Fine Dining,Fishing,
Gardening,Intellectual Discussion,
Nightclubs,Performing Arts,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$3.5 Million to $4 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum education level: High School
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I love to dance. I am a good dancer. I am a good hearted person very down to earth, loyal easy going and knows how to enjoy life while working hard.I believe work is important and everyone should strive to advance and succeed.

I like eating out and trying new restaurants going to the movies staying at home wine coffee bowling playing poker NASCAR sometimes a fine cigar and anything outdoors.camping hiking target shooting Harley racing etc.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
More About Me
My Personality:
My Favorite Books:
inevitable Vanity Fair articles.
My Favorite Places:
Peru, San Fransisco, Providence Boston, Woodstock
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use