1247342: I am energetic, a lot of fun, easy-going ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
32-year-old
Female
Woodbridge, New Jersey 
United States
Seeking: 25-45 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 5'7" in/170 cm
Weight 101-105 lbs/45-47 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1247342 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Legs
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Japanese,Russian
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Baseball,
Basketball,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Cycling,
Dancing,Mountain Climbing,
Off,Rollerblading,
Rugby,Running,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Spelunking,Spinning,
Swimming,Other
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Business,
Card Games,Fine Dining,
Fund-Raising,Intellectual Discussion,
Hunting,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Travel,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Model
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$50K to $100K
Net Worth::$100K to $150K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:25-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am energetic, a lot of fun, easy-going and open-minded with a dry and sometimes sarcastic sense of humor. I am always looking for new opportunities to explore and inspire me, and I'll try almost anything once. I love to spend time with friends.

I would like to see more live music, and I certainly want to travel more. I am also very fitness minded, I try to eat clean, healthy foods and make exercise a priority. Fitness and health is important to me. I also enjoy a night at home with good food, a glass of wine, a good movie.

I enjoy jogging at the beach or park, rollerblading, tennis, bowling and traveling. I am career oriented and family oriented. I know what I want in life and am searching for it. I enjoy meditating and lounging at home.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use