1252423: I am an honest and loyal person.I am a dr...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1252423 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Portuguese,Spanish
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Auto Racing,
Rock Climbing,Rugby,
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Art,
Beaches,Card Games,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$3 Million to $3.5 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am an honest and loyal person.I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in my life.I still have goals which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so.I like to do.I like hanging with family and friends.

I am a pretty happy person that likes to focus on the important things in life family friends are at the top of those things.I am who I am because of my parents and family and I am truly thankful for them all.

My friends would also say I am a very happy hard working person that likes to laugh and likes to make others laugh sometimes just with a I am a very down to earth person.

Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I want a person that respects others and themselves likes sports throws smiles around like they are going out of business Someone who is willing to take chances get to know new things.
More About Me
My Personality:
My spiritual beliefs:
I believe in God.
My Idea of Fun:
Relaxing, Hockey and Golf keep me pretty entertained.
My Favorite Books:
The Art of War by Sun Tzu
My Favorite Places:
Restaurants, camping spots, golf coures, hockey rinks.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use