1260474: I am a relatively normal man. I am a bit...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 32-55 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 201-205 lbs/91-92 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1260474 History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
Eye color: Blue
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: I don't want kids
Languages I speak: Portuguese,Russian
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Basketball,
Martial Arts,Motocross,
Mountain Climbing,Rock Climbing,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Bar-Hopping,Books,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
About My Education and Occupation
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$400K to $450K
Net Worth::$2.5 Million to $3 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:32-55 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
My Overall Description
I am a relatively normal man. I am a bit sarcastic and at times overly blunt. I am receptive to those who live a considerable distance from me. I think i want to be not too committing at the moment.

I am an honest caring and financially secure person who can be a little fun and spontaneous as well. I enjoy really spending quality time with my significant other even if that is just sitting home watching a movie with her feet up on my lap going out to dinner or simply taking a walk.
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I would like someone who has an intelligent sense of humor and who can also hold a decent interesting conversation.
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
I love to work out so I think that helps.
My Personality:
My Idea of Fun:
I like to run. It gives me much needed relaxation.
My Favorite Books:
The Imperfectionists.
My Favorite Places:
The most peaceful, beautiful place I have ever been to is the Cayman Islands.
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use