1274834: My friends would say even though I have m...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
43-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 33-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'0" in/182 cm
Weight 186-190 lbs/84-86 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1274834 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Languages I speak: Hebrew,Italian
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Billiards/Pool,Bouldering,
Bowling,Cycling,
Cricket,Dancing,
Football,Golf,
Hiking,Kayaking,
Racquetball,Motocross,
Rock Climbing,Running,
Scuba Diving,Skiing,
Sky Diving,Soccer,
Spelunking,Spinning,
Swimming,Tennis,
Volleyball
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Alumni Connections,Bar-Hopping,
Beaches,Card Games,
Crafts,Cooking,
Concerts,Exercise,
Gardening,Intellectual Discussion,
Movies,Music,
Party-Going,Playing Sports,
Shopping,Travel,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Investor
Education:Graduate Degree
Income:$1 Million to $1.5 Million
Net Worth::$10 Million to $20 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:33-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
My friends would say even though I have made a lot of money, I am down to earth. I am considered a handy man with my friends.I dont do much outher than work and sleep but im open to alot of things. I enjoy life one min. At a time and hope to see and do all the things that life has to offer
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I like a girl who can hang out and around my friends and have a good time but also someone who enjoys nice dinners and other romantic times.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I love camping and traveling.
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use