1276554: Friends and family are a large part of my...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
38-year-old
Male
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 24-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating
Height 6'3" in/190 cm
Weight 211-215 lbs/95-97 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
1276554 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Hair
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Languages I speak: Dutch,Hebrew
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Baseball,
Basketball,Bowling,
BMX,Cycling,
Cricket,Golf,
Handball,Kayaking,
Racquetball,Martial Arts,
Motocross,Palates,
Rock Climbing,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Spelunking,Spinning,
Swimming,Volleyball,
Walking
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening,Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Books,
Beaches,Card Games,
Camping,Cooking,
Concerts,Fine Dining,
Gardening,Intellectual Discussion,
Hunting,Movies,
Nightclubs,Party-Going,
Performing Arts,Plays,
Shopping,Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Lawyer
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$350K to $400K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:24-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
Friends and family are a large part of my life.

I am down to earth intelligent guy outgoing and easy to talk to sometimes. enjoy being active especially playing tennis or soccer.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am looking for someone who is easy going and enjoys the small things in life ;)
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
My Occupation:
Own my own firm -so im pretty set.
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use