OnTheBeach: First off, I don't check this email very ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
42-year-old
Male
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 22-29 y/o
Attractive Female
within 25 miles of
Blairsden,  
Primary Interest: Casual Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Serious Dating,
Friendship
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 181-185 lbs/82-83 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: leoLeo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: 9 out of 10 Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
OnTheBeach History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
Personality Type: Rational
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Best physical feature: Smile
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Where I was born: San Diego
Languages I speak: English
Faith: I prefer not to say
Political affiliation: I prefer not to say
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Golf,Hiking,
Running,Skiing,
Volleyball,Weight
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm not willing to relocate
Preferred meeting time: Lunch Break,Afternoon
Preferred meeting activity: Dinner
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Books,
Beaches,Business,
Concerts,Intellectual Discussion,
Shopping,Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Real Estate development
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$700K to $800K
Net Worth::$5 Million to $10 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Attractive Female
Age:22-29 y/o
Location:within 25 miles of
Blairsden,  
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:Never Married
Height:5'0" in/152 cm - 5'10" in/177 cm
Body type:Slim,Average,
Athletic and Toned
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:No Preference
Languages:English
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: _Some College
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No
Drinks: Social
Wants kids:Someday
Turn-ons: Massage,Ocean,
Skinny Dipping,Smiles
 
My Overall Description
First off, I don't check this email very often. Now, about me....I'm one of those great stories. I moved to LA with nothing, struggled for years and then one day got up in the morning and I was really successful. I am a serious traveler for fun, I've been around the world several times. 70 countries under my belt. I eat out every night in LA.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
It would be great to have a cool girl to enjoy all this with. Are you her? Do you have your act together? Are you not a flake? Let me know..
 
 
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
I work out several times a week and recently have been really improving my abs. Painful but love the results!
My Personality:
I love dogs and just about any animal. I don't watch TV but do love Weeds, Californication, and Dexter. I love to laugh, enjoy life, live well.
My Background:
I am of European background. My family came to the USA around 1950 from England and set up in San Francisco.
My Occupation:
I am part of a group of investors who buy and sell commercial properties. I love what I do because of the people I get to work with every day.
My Education:
I went to UCLA as pre-med but instead went into real estate.
My Financial Situation:
I stuggled with including my financial situation but I guess that is part of the "package". To be frank, I do live in a nice house on the beach but am fairly frugal with just about everything else. I do not drive expensive cars or try to show off. Just 10 years ago I was in a very bad situation so I tend to live simply most of the time.
Children and family situation:
I have a dog named Jack. He loves playing on the beach in the mornings :)
My spiritual beliefs:
I am still developing my beliefs. I do meditate every day on the beach and this helps me to focus on who and what is important in my life.
My political views:
What can you say about the current politics other than we need some real leaders to emerge.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I hit the beach several times a day. I love to walk with my dog, play volleyball with friends, rollerblade, etc. About once a month I get out of Los Angeles and travel to other areas of the world.
My Greatest Accomplishment:
Knowing when the right time was to focus on myself instead of on relationships.
My Favorite Books:
Anything by Hunter S. Thomspon
My Life Goals:
I want to be able to make a positive impact at some point. Up until now I have been putting most of my energy in to building my business. I also want to share my life with someone who is honest, fun, and simply amazing.
My Favorite Places:
I love the Greek Isles, they take you to another world!
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use