TREVES:
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos


VIP Member
43-year-old
Female
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 34-44 y/o
Successful Male
Attractive Male
Anywhere in my state/province ()
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Relationship Status: Divorced
Height 5'7" in/170 cm
Weight 111-115 lbs/50-52 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: taurusTaurus
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
TREVES History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live with my own family
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: Yes Live At Home
Want Kids: Undecided
Where I was born: mexico
Languages I speak: Spanish
Faith: Catholic
Political affiliation: Moderate
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting activity: Dinner
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:agent insurance
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$200K to $250K
Net Worth::$700K to $800K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Male
Attractive Male
Age:34-44 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my state/province ()
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:Never Married,Divorced
Height:5'7" in/170 cm - 6'5" in/195 cm
Body type:Athletic and Toned
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:White/Caucasian,White Latino
Languages:English,Spanish
Faith :Catholic
Minimum education level: Bachelors Degree
Minimum income:$400K to $450K
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No
Drinks: No
Wants kids:Proud Parent
Turn-ons: Intelligence
 
My Overall Description
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
 
 
More About Me
My Occupation:
I like to get fucked in the ass by 2 dicks!
My Education:
proffesional whore
 
 
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use