Tlo: I am the official success coach for this ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
My radioactive face, lol
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

Site Staff
VIP Member
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 20-25 y/o
No Preference
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Friendship
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Business Networking
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 5'10" in/177 cm
Weight 171-175 lbs/77-79 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White Latino
Zodiac Sign: ariesAries
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: 8.5 out of 10 Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Verified
Income: Verified
Over $500K
Net Worth: Verified
Over $5 Million
Profession: Verified
Tlo History
No history
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Dark Brown
Best physical feature: Lips
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Where I was born: california
Languages I speak: English,German,
Faith: Other
Political affiliation: Moderate
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Basketball
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Rarely
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting time: Late Evening
Preferred meeting activity: Dinner
Interests I want to share with others: Dancing,Fine Dining,
Nightclubs,Performing Arts
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Success Coach, Investor
Education:High School
Income:$500K to $600K
Net Worth::$5 Million to $10 Million
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:No Preference
Age:20-25 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Height:5'0" in/152 cm - 6'0" in/182 cm
Ethnicity:No Preference
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Turn-ons: Tattoos,Thunderstorms
My Overall Description
I am the official success coach for this site.

Over the last 10 years I have advised over 6000 people on the secrets to the 3 things that matter most in life:

Creating Wealth

I have written 4 books.

Feel free to email me with questions about online dating.

Hopefully you will read my blog advice articles and listen to my weekly webinars that are free for you as a member of this site.

Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Looking to meet and talk to anyone interested in living an extraordinary life.
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
I'm decent looking although girls usually like me for my brains, hehe
My Personality:
Im a geek in a way although I rarely get called that. I am kind of hard to handle... Maybe a quasi philosopher
My Background:
Born in southern california - also lived in my teens in the south, then off gallivanting around the world - finally back to LA. Im 1/2 German, 1/4 Spanish, 1/4 Puerto Rican...
My Occupation:
I am the official success coach for this and other dating sites. I also am an investor/venture capitalist of sorts. Have my hand in 7 or 8 companies right now...
My Education:
Dropped out of college because I had started a few companies. Didnt have time to do both - plan to go back.
My spiritual beliefs:
"There's something in every atheist, itching to believe, and something in every believer, itching to doubt.~Mignon McLaughlin, The Second Neurotic's Notebook"
My political views:
I met Bill Clinton recently - I liked that
My Idea of Fun:
Besides travel, one of my favorite hobbies is salsa dancing so if you know how or are interested in learning definitely drop me a note. I also love the UFC and I practice mixed martial arts, swimming, chess, reading...
My Greatest Accomplishment:
Not having a paycheck since age 16 - making my own money...
My Favorite Books:
Evolutionary psychology - Richard Dawkins, David Buss...
My Life Goals:
I'd like to meet Genghis khan, Julius Caesar, Mark Antony, Augustus Caeasar, Alexander the Great...
My Favorite Places:
I love southern Chile - the Lake Region... If I ever get married I think the honey moon will be there. The most beautiful crystal clear mountain lakes, smoking snow capped volcanoes, ocean nearby... Also love all of Europe. And how can you beat Southern California;)
(c) 2005 - 2013
privacy policy & terms of use