adamfromtexas: I am an idealist. I believe in true love,...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
40-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 18-38 y/o
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 6'2" in/187 cm
Weight 186-190 lbs/84-86 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: libraLibra
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
adamfromtexas History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Someday
Where I was born: Las Vegas
Languages I speak: Spanish
Faith: Christian
Political affiliation: I prefer not to say
Exercise: 5-6 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Hiking,Running,
Weight
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Early Evening,Late Evening,
Weekends
Preferred meeting activity: Drinks
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Medical and Entertainment
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$100K to $150K
Net Worth::$150K to $200K
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Attractive Female
Age:18-38 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Sexuality:Straight, No Preference
Relationship status:No Preference
Height:5'0" in/152 cm - 6'1" in/185 cm
Body type:No preference
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:No Preference
Languages:English,Spanish
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No Preference
Drinks: No Preference
Wants kids:No Preference
 
My Overall Description
I am an idealist. I believe in true love, because I have experienced it... amazing. I dream big, but I can definitely relax and have a good time. I have a wicked sense of humor. I am successful and passionate about life, what I do, and the people I allow into my world. I love travel, all things outdoor, and enjoying all life has to offer. I'm open to meeting and getting to know a beautiful and intelligent woman that likes to fun.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
The ideal person for me would be someone who works on their inside as much as their outside. She would be attractive physically and would have a big heart and would be successful in her own eyes. I'm typically attracted to a glass is half full type of person. More than anything, I am attracted to some exceptional. So, if that's you, then say hello.
 
 
More About Me
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use