rockstar1970: i am a photographer based in hollywood, c...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos

VIP Member
47-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 18-75 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in the world
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 6'1" in/185 cm
Weight 161-165 lbs/73-74 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian,
prefer
Zodiac Sign: virgoVirgo
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: 8.5 out of 10 Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
rockstar1970 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
Personality Type: Rational
My overall appearance Very Good Looking
What is your body type? Slim
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Best physical feature: Hands
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Definitely
Where I was born: nashville,
Languages I speak: English
Faith: Christian
Political affiliation: Liberal
Exercise: 1-2 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Auto Racing,Basketball,
Football,Golf,
Motocross,Weight
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting time: Early Evening,Late Evening
Preferred meeting activity: Lunch
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Beaches,
Business,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Fine Dining,
Fishing,Intellectual Discussion,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Performing Arts,Playing Sports,
Plays,Politics,
Shopping,Socializing,
Travel,Volunteering,
Watching Sports,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:photographer
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:
Net Worth::
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:18-75 y/o
Location:Anywhere in the world
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:No Preference
Height:4'10" in/147 cm or below - 6'5" in/195 cm
Body type:Slim,Athletic and Toned,
Curvy
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:No Preference
Languages:English
Faith :Baptist,Catholic,
Christian,Methodist,
Muslim,Pentecostal,
Spiritual
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No
Drinks: Social
Wants kids:Yes
Turn-ons: Candlelight,Dancing,
Discussion,Erotica,
Good Food,Intelligence,
Massage,Money,
Ocean,Skinny Dipping,
Smiles,Sports Cars
 
My Overall Description
i am a photographer based in hollywood, ca - i have a degree in finance from the university of tennessee - i was born and raised in nashville, tn - i have a passion for motorcycles and rock n roll music - my harley davidson is my baby - i have a twin sister and just became an uncle for the first time - i think laughing is the best perscription medicine - i love mom and dad very much - and if i'm not shooting - you can find me at the beach...
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
i want to meet a girl who is beautiful, funny, successful and can dress it up and dress it down - i want to meet a sexy and classy girl - i like a girl to be a girl - a girl that gets her nails done and will order take out - i dont like the club every night - but i dont like to stay home every night either - a good balance - just a cool hot chick that has a successful job!
 
 
More About Me
My Physical Appearance:
i am slim / athletic build - i have a rock n roll vibe about me - 30 inch waist..
My Personality:
im a virgo.. a little on the picky side - but not too anal...mellow - no drama!
My Background:
i was born in knoxville, tn - i grew up in nashville, tn - my mom is half german - and my dad has an irish background..
My Occupation:
i shoot fashion
My Education:
in finance from the university of tennessee
My Financial Situation:
i am a successful photographer - i have a 3000 sq ft studio and also own a condo...
Children and family situation:
my mon and dad - sister - brother in law and neice are my family
My spiritual beliefs:
i believe in jesus christ - i am a christian - but i am not a bible beater religion is my foundation
My political views:
i dont like bush!
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
ride my motorcycle - go to the beach
My Greatest Accomplishment:
graduating college
My Favorite Books:
embraced by the light left behind
My Life Goals:
more success with photography a family and kids
My Favorite Places:
nyc - venice beach - nashville, tn - greek islands - my bed!
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use