sdcane: No expectations, but I'm excited and emot...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
47-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 23-50 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in my country ()
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Marriage,
Friendship
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 5'10" in/177 cm
Weight 181-185 lbs/82-83 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: geminiGemini
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
sdcane History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Personality Type: Idealist
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Faith: Spiritual but not Religious
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Baseball,Basketball,
Football,Tennis,
Walking,Weight,
Yoga
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Preferred meeting time: Early Evening,Late Evening,
During Week,Weekends
Preferred meeting activity: Drinks
Interests I want to share with others: Beaches,Fine Dining,
Politics,Socializing,
Travel,Videogames,
Walking,Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:entrepreneur
Income:$250K to $300K
Net Worth::$1 Million to $1.5 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:23-50 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my country ()
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:Never Married,Divorced
Height:5'0" in/152 cm - 5'10" in/177 cm
Body type:Slim,Athletic and Toned
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:No Preference
Languages:English
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: No Preference
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No
Drinks: Social
Wants kids:No Preference
Turn-ons: Discussion,Good Food,
Intelligence,Money,
Nature,Ocean,
Skinny Dipping,Smiles,
Thunderstorms
 
My Overall Description
No expectations, but I'm excited and emotionally ready to meet a great girl. I'd like to ultimately settle down with somebody, but I'm in no hurry. I know friendship comes first.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I'd love to find a woman who is drama free, is fun, has a big heart and takes care of herself--physically and emotionally.
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
I've been described as a great friend (loyal and trustworthy), thoughtful, generous, the guy who is always up for a fun night (hey, I'm responsible during the day!), a good sense of humor, an outside-the-box thinker, and driven to succeed....or so I've been told.... I'd say that describes me well.
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
I love traveling--even long weekend getaways are fun. I also enjoy great restaurants--dinner and wine or cocktails--and of course great company.
My Favorite Books:
Love reading books on personal growth....mostly on life lessons, success, psychology. I love learning. Yes, I can be a nerd at times.....
My Life Goals:
My goals are simple: be happy everyday, never take life for granted, and live in the present moment......
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use