siliconvalley64: I am a busy executive in Silicon Valley l...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
no Title
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
53-year-old
Male
Ashburn, Virginia 
United States
Seeking: 25-45 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in my country ()
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Mentoring,
Casual fling
Relationship Status: Divorced
Height 6'4" in/193 cm
Weight 241-245 lbs/109-111 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: cancerCancer
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
siliconvalley64 History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live with my own family
Personality Type: Idealist
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Average
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Body art: None
Best physical feature: Eyes
Have Kids: Yes Live At Home
Want Kids: Undecided
Where I was born: US
Languages I speak: English,French
Faith: Christian
Political affiliation: I prefer not to say
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Aerobics,Billiards/Pool,
Bowling,Dancing,
Hiking,Hockey,
Rugby,Scuba Diving,
Skiing,Sky Diving,
Swimming,Volleyball,
Yoga
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm not willing to relocate
Preferred meeting time: Early Evening,Late Evening,
During Week,Weekends
Preferred meeting activity: Dinner
Interests I want to share with others: Art,Books,
Beaches,Cooking,
Concerts,Dancing,
Exercise,Intellectual Discussion,
Movies,Museums,
Music,Nightclubs,
Performing Arts,Plays,
Politics,Shopping,
Socializing,Travel,
Videogames,Walking,
Wine Tasting
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Executive / Entrepreneur
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$800K to $900K
Net Worth::$5 Million to $10 Million
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:25-45 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my country ()
Sexuality:Bi-Sexual, Straight
Relationship status:Never Married,Divorced,
Widowed,Separated
Height:5'3" in/160 cm - 6'0" in/182 cm
Body type:Slim,Average,
Athletic and Toned,Muscular,
Curvy
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:Asian,Pacific Islander,
Native American,White/Caucasian,
Latino,White Latino
Languages:English
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: Associates Degree
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No,Rarely
Drinks: No,Social,
Rarely
Wants kids:No Preference
Turn-ons: Candlelight,Dancing,
Discussion,Erotica,
Good Food,Intelligence,
Massage,Nature,
Ocean,Skinny Dipping,
Smiles,Snow,
Thunderstorms
 
My Overall Description
I am a busy executive in Silicon Valley looking for that missing puzzle piece in my life. I am looking for that special someone to share some of life's great moments with. Be it a beautiful sunset, a night on the town, or a quite evening watching the stars from the balcony.

I was raised to be a gentleman, in the old-world sense of the world. I was taught to open doors and allow the lady to go through first (except of course a revolving door, in which case I enter and go through first, to "open the door" by pushing)... to offer my arm as we go up or down the stairs... to take my suit jacket and place it over her shoulders if she is chilled....

... and most of all, to treat others with the respect they deserve as human beings... not in the sense of admiration, but in what the Oxford English Dictionary calls "due regard for the feelings or rights of others."

Far too many people in this world are self-centered. I believe that in a successful, interdependent relationship, that in addition to looking after you own needs, one should be other-centered as well. If both parties can express their needs, and care about their partners needs, then you will have a relationship that will stand the test of time.

My life has seen both triumph and tragedy, success and failure. But all I have experienced goes into shaping who I am today. I would not be the person that I am if not for the experiences, good and bad, of my life.

I have had the good fortune to have lived in the US, the UK, France and Finland and to have traveled over most of the world. I believe that travel broadens one's mind.
 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
I am currently at one of those points of change we all encounter in our lives. I am beginning the next set of adventures that life will bring my way. I have learned that I can live alone, but also that I prefer not to fly solo.

So I am looking for a partner with a warm heart, a love of children and a sense of adventure. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, and is not looking to change me. At this point in my life, I like who I am.

Are you just a passenger in this adventure we call life? If so, then you are probably not the one for me. But if you grab hold of life, and live it to its fullest... then let's talk!
 
 
More About Me
My Personality:
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use