thevman: I'm the guy that knows what he's looking ...
romance for the successful and attractive
Share This Page:
Hawaii
 <<Prev Next>> 
Photo Caption:
More of my photos
VIP Member
48-year-old
Male
Los Angeles, California 
United States
Seeking: 25-35 y/o
Successful Female
Attractive Female
Anywhere in my country ()
Primary Interest: Serious Dating
Secondary
Interests:
Casual Dating,
Serious Dating,
Marriage,
Friendship,
Business Networking
Relationship Status: Never Married
Height 6'5" in/195 cm
Weight 226-230 lbs/102-104 kg
Sexuality: Straight
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Zodiac Sign: sagittariusSagittarius
free join

Also copy my profile to the sexy EliteFling.com
join now
I am 18 or older & agree to the privacy policy & terms of use.
Anonymously Rank this Member
Worst 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 Best
Current Rank: N/A Rank Me
Background Verifications
Phone: Not Verified
Photos: Not Verified
Income: Not Verified
Net Worth: Not Verified
Profession: Not Verified
thevman History
No history
 
Your History
No history
About Me
Living Situation: I live alone
My overall appearance Good Looking
What is your body type? Athletic and toned
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Best physical feature: Chest
Have Kids: None
Want Kids: Yes(2)
Where I was born: New
Languages I speak: Other
Faith: Catholic
Exercise: 3-4 times per week
Activities I enjoy: Basketball,Golf,
Skiing,Tennis,
Weight,Yoga
Daily diet: I keep my diet healthy
Drink: Social
Smoke: No
Willing to relocate? I'm possibly open to relocating
Preferred meeting time: Weekends
Interests I want to share with others: Books,Beaches,
Business,Concerts,
Dancing,Exercise,
Fine Dining,Playing Sports,
Shopping,Travel
 
About My Education and Occupation
Occupation:Sales
Education:Bachelors Degree
Income:$5 Million to $10 Million
Net Worth::$1 Billion or more
 
Who I Want To Meet
Type of person I want to meet:Successful Female
Attractive Female
Age:25-35 y/o
Location:Anywhere in my country ()
Sexuality:Straight
Relationship status:Never Married
Height:5'5" in/165 cm - 5'10" in/177 cm
Body type:Slim,Athletic and Toned
Hair color:No Preference
Eye color :No Preference
Ethnicity:White/Caucasian
Faith :No Preference
Minimum education level: Associates Degree
Minimum income:No Preference
Minimum net worth:No Preference
Smokes:No
Drinks: No Preference
Wants kids:Yes
Turn-ons: Candlelight,Dancing,
Discussion,Good Food,
Intelligence,Massage,
Money,Skinny Dipping,
Smiles,Snow,
Sports Cars,Thunderstorms
 
My Overall Description
I'm the guy that knows what he's looking for and has even found it a few times. I'm not interested in getting drunk every weekend or hitting the clubs on a regular basis. I enjoy traveling and doing things... I'm looking for someone that wants the same thing. If that sounds like what you're looking for, drop me a line... you never know till you try :)

 
Description Of Who I Want To Meet
Looking for the woman that wants life to be an adventure. like-minded, physically fit, attractive on the inside and out. There are a lot of attractive people on this site, and physical attraction is a must, but I'm more interested in meeting the girl that is beautiful on the inside as well. I'm looking for substance, integrity, intelligence, passion, heart and someone that wants to share her life. I'm looking for a partner not someone that just wants to have a good time. I'm not looking to save someone... I want someone that loves who they are and just wants someone to share it with. I'm not interested in dating women older than me.
 
 
More About Me
My Education:
Sales
My Financial Situation:
I do well for myself. I'm not that concerned about money and I'm not interested in anyone that is. If thats important to you, then I'm probably not your guy
 
 
Extras
My Idea of Fun:
 
 
(c) 2005 - 2013 EliteMeeting.com
privacy policy & terms of use